The 2017-2018 Officers of the Southern California Chapter

President

Chris Reimer


Affiliation: FPS

Email: creimer@fpsys.com

Phone: 714-936-3312




VP - Program


Ray Bizal, PE


Affiliation: National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)

Email: rbizal@nfpa.org

Phone: 714-375-9045


Ozzie Mercado


Affiliation: Simpson Gumpertz & Heger

Email: omercado@sgh.com

Phone: 562-417-3649

VP - Membership

Roland Gutierrez


Affiliation: Daybreak Technologies, Inc.

Email: roland.daybreaktech@gmail.com

Phone: 714-612-9076


Past President

Ryan Rigsbee, PE


Affiliation: Rigsbee Engineering

Email: Ryan@RigsEngr.com

Phone: 805-405-3275


Treasurer

Christopher Yang, PE, CPD, CFPS


Affiliation: Affiliated Engineers, Inc.

Email: cyang@aeieng.com

Phone: 626-768-7640


Secretary

Michele Knight Vail


Affiliation: Jensen Hughes

Email: mvail@jensenhughes.com

Phone: 714-294-9888



Deborah Freeland



Affiliation:  Arthur J Gallagher & Co.

Email: deborah_freeland@ajg.com

Phone: 818-539-1290




Members-At-Large

Greg Vlahakis



Affiliation: The Viking Corporation

Email: gvlahakis@vikingcorp.com

Phone: 805-312-2694



Steven Dannaway, PE


Affiliation: Coffman Engineers, Inc.

Email: dannawayse@coffman.com

Phone: 808-551-1642



Armen Minatsaghanian, PE


Affiliation: J.M. Carden Sprinkler Co., Inc.

Email: ARM@jmcfire.com

Phone: 323-908-8212



Questions or Inquiries?  Feel free to e-mail us.


© Society of Fire Protection Engineers - Southern California Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software