The 2019-2020 Officers of the Southern California Chapter

For Chapter History please CLICK HERE.

President

Ray Bizal, PE


Affiliation: National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)

Email: rbizal@nfpa.org

Phone: 562-201-4509

1st VP - Membership

Steven Dannaway, PE


Affiliation: Coffman Engineers, Inc.

Email: dannawayse@coffman.com

Phone: 808-551-1642


2nd VP - Programs


Michelle Vail


Affiliation: Xtralis

Email: michele.knight11@gmail.com



Past President

Chris Reimer


Affiliation: FPS

Email: creimer@fpsys.com

Phone: 714-936-3312


Treasurer

Evan Ross


Affiliation: Victaulic Company

Email: Evan.Ross@victaulic.com

Phone: 310-617-7309


Secretary

Harris Crozier, EIT


Affiliation: FM Global

Email: harris.crozier@fmglobal.com

Phone: 323-989-2316


Member at Large

Deborah Freeland, PM, FIAE, FSFPE



Affiliation:  Arthur J Gallagher & Co.

Email: deborah_freeland@ajg.com

Phone: 818-539-1290


Member at Large

Greg Vlahakis, PM



Affiliation: The Viking Corporation

Email: gvlahakis@vikingcorp.com

Phone: 805-312-2694


Member at Large

Meghan Goodwin


Affiliation: Jensen Hughes

Email: mgoodwin@jensenhughes.com

Phone: 714-331-3182


Member at Large

Armen Minatsaghanian, PE


Affiliation: Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Email: armen.minatsaghanian@jpl.nasa.gov

Phone: 818-354-9873



Questions or Inquiries?  Feel free to e-mail us.


© Society of Fire Protection Engineers - Southern California Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software